GET IN TOUCH

We'll be happy to help you!

GRANITE HILL SELF STORAGE & TRAILERS

1574 Hooksett Rd. (Rte 3)

Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 485-2000

info@granitehillstorage.com

Send

Our Other Locations

Mashpee, Flagship

490 Main St. (Rte 130)

Mashpee, MA 02649

(508) 539-7900

flagship@sunselfstorage.com

Mashpee

868 Falmouth Rd.

Mashpee, MA. 02649

(508) 447-4480

mashpee@sunselfstorage.com

Falmouth

709 Gifford St.

Falmouth, MA 02540

(508) 540-4560

falmouth@sunselfstorage.com

Hyannis

270 Communication Way, Unit 7

Hyannis, MA 02601

(508) 790-1552

hyannis@sunselfstorage.com

Norton

316 E Main Street (Rte 123)

Norton, MA 02766

(508) 285-1900

norton@sunselfstorage.com

Swansea, Rt. 6

2542 GAR Highway (Rte 6)

Swansea, MA 02777

(508) 379-1177

swansea@sunselfstorage.com

Seekonk, Mink Street

65 Mink St.

Seekonk, MA 02771

(508) 336-3600

info@minkstreetstorage.com

Chatham

218 Meetinghouse Road (Rte 137)

Chatham, MA 02659

(508) 432-4142

chatham@sunselfstorage.com

Wellfleet

2393 Route 6

Wellfleet, MA 02667

(508) 349-0398

wellfleet@sunselfstorage.com

Martha's Vineyard

355 State Road

Vineyard Haven, MA 02568

(508) 693-1036

MVSIS355@gmail.com